The Blessing

Best Books, The Blessing By The Blessing

By These Hands: A Documentary History of African A...

Best Books, By These Hands: A Documentary History of African A... By By These Hands: A Documentary History of African A...

Four White Horses and a Brass Band

Best Books, Four White Horses and a Brass Band By Four White Horses and a Brass Band

Dear Playboy Advisor

Best Books, Dear Playboy Advisor By Dear Playboy Advisor

Agathias: The Histories (Corpus Fontium Historiae ...

Best Books, Agathias: The Histories (Corpus Fontium Historiae ... By Agathias: The Histories (Corpus Fontium Historiae ...

Wild Animals on the Moon and Other Poems: and Othe...

Best Books, Wild Animals on the Moon and Other Poems: and Othe... By Wild Animals on the Moon and Other Poems: and Othe...

More Like Her

Liza Palmer January 17, 2020

More Like Her Liza Palmer A brilliant, hilarious, and touching story from the author of Conversations with the Fat Girl, Liza Palmer s More Like Her is smart, funny, though provoking women s fiction in the vein of Emily Giffin, Marian Keyes, Meg Cabot, and Jane Green More Like Her is the story of a seemingly perfect woman who s the envy of her friends, neighbors, and co workers until the life of tA brilliant, hilarious, and touching story from the author of Conversations with the Fat Girl, Liza Palmer s More Like Her is smart, funny, though provoking women s fiction in the vein of Emily Giffin, Marian Keyes, Meg Cabot, and Jane Green More Like Her is the story of a seemingly perfect woman who s the envy of her friends, neighbors, and co workers until the life of the object of their jealousy spectacularly, unexpectedly, and disastrously explodes A novel of secrets, disappointments, false impressions and what really goes on behind those suburban picket fences More Like Her is ultimately about facing reality and appreciating everything that life has to offer.

More Like Her Liza Palmer

  • DOWNLOAD KINDLE ✓ More Like Her - by Liza Palmer
    405 Liza Palmer
  • thumbnail Title: DOWNLOAD KINDLE ✓ More Like Her - by Liza Palmer
    Posted by:Liza Palmer
    Published :2020-01-17T12:56:00+00:00